Clicking on any link from a message like that also confirms your e-mail address I believe so it's likely you can start receiving spam from their affiliates as well.
Hello everyone,
5 minutes ago I have receive an spam email pretending to be from the : webmaster@sgwebmasterforum.com But in the fact was from this server: redrhino.serverxyz.com
The message was:
The following is an email sent to you by an administrator of "Singapore WebMaster Forum". If this message is spam, contains abusive or other comments you find offensive please contact the webmaster of the board at the following address:
webmaster@sgwebmasterforum.com
Include this full email (particularly the headers).
Message sent to you follows:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hi,
please help us!?!
visit our new website:
teendump.dk.tc
for hot bunnys :=)
u can download all what u will
best regards
admin @ sqwebmasterforum
Don't go on that adress and don't download anything because that are viruses (My Doom).
Ovi
Clicking on any link from a message like that also confirms your e-mail address I believe so it's likely you can start receiving spam from their affiliates as well.
Thanks for the warning m8
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks