And for more of Jonathan's blatant self promotion, tune in next week to:
http://www.akamarketing.com/webmaste...lastposter&f=5
http://www.web-mastery.net/thread1086.html
http://www.alverde.net/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=9067 Israel?
REMOVED:
http://www.gidforums.com/t-5747.html Yet CACHED:
http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache...+matcash&hl=en
And this is my favorite rebuttle to your <cough>, "program", by Linda Buquet herself:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=15275
"Hi J,
Sorry but I have a couple tough questions and warnings to others if you dont give us some good answers.
1) I personally deleted this same post on the WebproWorld affiliate forum that I mod because I dont allow gambling, activeX install or toolbar program ads for a variety of reasons in my forum over there.
2) "We will pay you for installs coming from 14 countries"
So what's in the installs? Any adware or spyware?
3) "We work with CPA, because of our toolbar that is mandatory to download in order to enjoy our free content. This toolbar is a search bar, which our users find very attractive and useful."
Same question - Any adware or spyware?
4) "I have attached a small and plain explanation about the toolbar with this e-mail to explain it a little better."
This is not an email - its a forum. Sounds like something you must have copied from an email you probably sent to LOTS of people.
5) "Internet gaming is the fastest growing segment of web-based commerce today!" So 1st you say you are promoting free content, then it switches to gambling, then back to free content through the toolbar.
So what exactly is it you are selling and trying to get people signed up for???
If it's an upfront and legit offer, why not have a link to the actual site and affiliate info page.
I will apologize profusely if I am wrong, but this just sounds to me like the kind of ad and program
that gives our great industry a really bad name."
BUSTED!